Logistics & Distributors user group

The User Group "Logistics & Distributors" has been created to allow LSP’s to get access to SQAS reports of other logistics companies, proving a service to them to evaluate their standards (for example transport subcontractors, warehouses and cleaning stations).

Any logistics company or chemical distributor who has performed an assessment at their own facilities may register to become a member of this User Group. At current, these users have access to all SQAS Cleaning reports and to SQAS Transport Service reports when the partner transport companies have authorized them through a function in their assessment "Manage User Access to the Report”.

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
A. Siepmann GmbH Siepmann, W. ws@siepmann-as.de
A.T.A. (AMATO TRANSPORTS AFFRETEMENT) Amato, J-L. amato.jeanlouis@wanadoo.fr
AGILITY LOGISTICS SOLUTION LTD Plantaz, S. sheila_plantaz@agilitylogistics.com
ALFRED SCHUON GMBH Berkowitz, R. r.berkowitz@schuon.com
ALFRED TALKE GmbH & Co. KG Fassbender, R. renate.fassbender@talke.com
Anhalt Logistics GmbH & Co. KG Annekatrin Marwig annekatrin.marwig@anhalt.de
ATZENI AUTOTRASPORTI DI PRASCIOLU PATRIZIO Patrizio, P. direzione@atzeniautotrasporti.it
AUG. HEDINGER GMBH & CO. KG Milek, F. fmilek@hedinger.de
BALTRAN, S.A. Jimenez, Emilio Santos calidad@baltransa.com
BERTSCHI AG Koch, M. Michael.Koch@BERTSCHI.com
Bruhn Spedition GmbH Dahl, A. a.dahl@bruhnsped.com
BULKHAUL LIMITED Raybould Dan draybould@bulkhaul.co.uk
C.A.K. De Rijke Stegeman Hans hans.stegeman@derijke.com
Canil Canil, K. info@canil.com
CBA Newport, P. peter.newport@chemical.org.uk
CLdN Cargo NV Coudeville, N. Nathalie.coudeville@cldncargo.com
COMMISSIONARIA SRL Valvassori, Simon M. simon@gruppodonati.com
CON.A.P. S.C.R.L. Dordoni, V. vania.dordoni@conaptrasporti.it
CONTANK S.A. Navarro Nuria nnavarro@contank.com
Curt Richter SE Jäkel, Torben qm@curt-richter.de
DACHSER SE Nicole Sommerlatte nicole.sommerlatte@dachser.com
DB SCHENKER BTT GmbH Erik Koning erik.koning@dbschenker.eu
DE DECKER - VAN RIET BVBA Vermeire J. JVermeire@dedecker-vanriet.com
DEN HARTOGH LIQUID LOGISTICS BV Roy Madern rmadern@denhartogh.com
DHL FREIGHT BENELUX Martin, Juan Carlos juanc.martin@dhl.com
DHL FREIGHT GMBH Manthe, T. thomas.manthe@dhl.com
DSV ROAD BV Wijnen, P. piet.wijnen@nl.dsv.com
ECTA Humphrey2, C. colinvhumphrey@ecta.com
EGO SPEDITION GMBH Klein, M. manfred.klein@ego.co.at
EPCA - -
ETT EHRHARDT TANKTRANSPORTE GMBH Fritz, H. Ettmann@aol.com
FECC Thienpont Jan jth@FECC.org
FERRARI ALDO TRASPORTI Ferrari, E. eferrari@trasporti-ferrarialdo.it
Forwardis Zlobinska, A. aleksandra.zlobinska@ermefret.de
G.S. V/D IJSSEL BV Van den IJssel, R. robin@gsvandenijssel.nl
GARLAND TRÂNSITOS, LDA Barbosa, H. hugo.barbosa@garland.pt
GCATRANS Laura Sopena-Santos laura.santos-sopena@gcatrans.com
GROUPE SAMAT Meltzheim, C. christophe.meltzheim@groupesamat.com
GRUBER GMBH Schuermann, K.J. technik@sped-gruber.de
GTO Transporten B.V. Vissser, F. f.visser@gto-group.com
GÖKBIL TRANSPORT STORAGE IND Kulga, K. kaan.kulga@gokbil.com.tr
H&S Logistic Services - -
HAESAERTS INTERMODAL N.V. Haesaerts, L. lhaesaerts@haesaerts.be
Helm AG Warnecke, N. N.Warnecke@helmag.com
Hermann Bussmann GmbH Buerder, R. rbuerder@hbussmann.com
HOYER GmbH Brehm Sebastian sebastian.brehm@hoyer-group.com
HUBERT KLAESENER JR. Klaesener, H. klaesener@klaesener-jr.de
HUDOS SRO Hudak, P. hudak@hudos.sk
IAT KEMI A/S Petersen, H. hap@iat.dk
ICT Logistics A/S Pedersen, E. emp@ict-as.dk
INTER FERRY BOATS NV Hugo, S. stefaan.hugo@interferryboats.be
Intertransavto Ltd Birukovich, H. baa@intertransavto.eu
James Lynch & Sons (Transport) Ltd. Denny, M. mike@lynchtankers.co.uk
KARL SCHMIDT SPEDITION Ott, S. ott.s@schmidt-heilbronn.de
KLAESER INT. FACHSPEDITION UND FAHRZEUGBAU GMBH Peltis, S. s.peltis@klaeser.de
KRAHN CHEMIE GMBH Drobisch, T. T.drobisch@krahn.de
KUBE & KUBENZ Kubenz, M. michael.kubenz@kubekubenz.com
KUEHNE + NAGEL (AG & CO.) KG - -
L. van der Lee en Zonen BV Bissegger, L. l.bissegger@vanderlee.nl
LANFER LOGISTIK GmbH Werlein, I. iwerlein@lanfer-logistik.de
LIDERCISTER - TRANSPORTES DE PULVERULENTOS, LDA. Lage, J. hseq@lidercister.pt
LKW WALTER Haidacher, B. Haidacher@lkw-walter.com
LOG4CHEM Hertel, H. Hanna.Hertel@Log4chem.com
MARENZANA SpA Marenzana, A. alberto.marenzana@marenzana.it
NIJHOF-WASSINK B.V. Taal, E. erik.taal@nijhof-wassink.com
ODYSSEY LOGISTICS EUROPE BVBA Cerpentier, G geertruicerpentier@odysseylogistics.com
PAÑALON S.A. Montero Acacio, A. antonio_montero@panalon.com
Quimidroga, S.A. Plana, J. jplana@quimidroga.com
R.M.I. CHEMICAL LOGISTICS B.V. Leopold, J.H. Janhendrik.leopold@nl.rmi-global.com
SAR TRASPORTI Vanni, A. alberi.vanni@sartrasporti.net
Schäflein Spedition GmbH Endres, R. ruediger.endres@schaeflein.de
SINTECO Logistics SPA Scotti, G. gscotti@sintecologistics.com
SJ BARRICK LTD Glover, K. kay.glover@sjbarrick.co.uk
Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH Klug, H. klug@sovtransavto-koeln.de
STAR CHEMICAL LOGISTIC SpA Remondini, E. elenaremondini@marcevaggi.com
STAR POLSKA TRANSPORT MIGDZYNARODOWY Marcin Hertlein msz@star-polska.com.pl
STOLT TANK CONTAINERS BV Capelle Frans f.capelle@stolt.com
Suttons Transport Group Ford, H. hannah.ford@suttonsgroup.com
Tank Management AS Nordbø, Andre andre@tankmanagement.no
TLR BOULOCHER, Julien jboulocher@tlr.fr
TRANSNET BM TRANSPORT LTD Georgopoulos, M. operations@transnet.gr
Transport Gheys Nicole Engelen nicole.engelen@gheys.com
TRANSPORT MERVIELDE Mervielde, W. cleaning@mervielde.be
TRANSPORTBEDRIJF CLAESSENS BV Claessens, H. h.claessens@claessenstransport.nl
Transportes A. Martin S.L. Garcia Andres seguridad@transportes-martin.com
TRANSPORTES PAZ CIRIA S.L. Admon, L. administracion@transportspc.com
TRANSPORTES SOLAZO, S.A. Soravilla, Elena elena.soravilla@solazo.es
Transports FOCKEDEY s.a. Guibert Boone guibert.boone@fockedey.be
TRANSPORTS ISMERT Ismert, B. transport-ismert@wanadoo.fr
Trimodal Europe BV Riel, van D. info@trimodal-europe.com
UNIVAR LTD Hockaday, P phil.hockaday@univareurope.com
VDS Logistics BV - -
VLS-GROUP Van den Kieboom pascale.van.den.kieboom@vls-group.com
VOS BULK LOGISTICS Van Schaijk, N. nvschaijk@voslogistics.com
VTG AG Mombrei, T. thomas.mombrei@vtg.com
Wahl-Trans-East Wahl, C. wahl@frigo-trans-east.de
Wauters Global Logistics Cupers, S. sascha.cupers@wauterstt.be
WERNER GOELLNER KG Mr. Ulrich JACOBI u.jacobi@goellner-spedition-de
Williams Shipping Holdings Limited Grummitt Ian ian@williams-shipping.co.uk

........


Back to Top