SQAS service group

The SQAS Service Group of chemical companies that actively support and use the SQAS System, provides the financial resources and management structure for its successful operation.

Chemical companies that are member of this Service Group obtain the following services:

  • Access to the online database containing all the assessment reports allowing a quick analysis of the assessment results by using queries and templates;
  • Training in the adequate use of the SQAS system;
  • Access to the European network of accredited SQAS assessors.

The membership fee is dependent on the size of the company. For further information on this Service Group, please contact Victor Trapani (vtr@cefic.be / telephone: +32 2 676 73 85).

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
ADISSEO FRANCE SAS Nuffer, S. sebastien.nuffer@adisseo.com
Afton Chemical SPRL Pardon, P. paul.pardon@aftonchemical.com
Air Products & Chemicals Inc. Veer, Gerrit veerga@airproducts.com
Akzo Nobel Hendriks, R. Rein.Hendriks@akzonobel.com
ALBEMARLE EUROPE SPRL Hennuy Bruno bruno.hennuy@albemarle.com
Arkema Saint-Romain Jean-Louis jean-louis.saint-romain@arkema.com
BASF SE Bruss, Gerhard gerhard.bruss@basf.com
Bayer AG Schultes Sabine sabine.schultes@bayer.com
BOREALIS POLYMERS Jan Roed jan.roed@borealisgroup.com
BP Greenhill Stuart stuart.greenhill@uk.bp.com
CEPSA Martinez Nieto Marta marta.martinez@cepsa.com
Chemours Vaes, B. Bert.vaes@chemours.com
Clariant International Ltd. Scheffer, H Herbert.Scheffer@clariant.com
Covestro Oliver Schopmeier oliver.schopmeier@covestro.com
CPChem Van Doren, K. vandok@cpchem.com
DOW Europe Petra van Haarlem pvhaarlem@dow.com
DSM Debruin, J. jaap.bruin-de@dsm.com
Dupont de Nemours Verbruggen Kristien Kristien.Verbruggen@dupont.com
Eastman Chemical B.V. André Mastenbroek Mastenbroek@eastman.com
ERCROS Arce Montaner, F.M. marce@ercros.es
Evonik Neureiter, Roland roland.neureiter@evonik.com
ExxonMobil Cabuy Marc marc.cabuy@exxonmobil.com
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd Knobloch Peter peter.knobloch.pk1@roche.com
Huntsman Holland BV Mark Power mark_power@huntsman.com
ICL-IP Europe BV Hiel, H. hielh@icl-ip.com
Ineos Delcoigne, Dominique dominique.delcoigne@inovyn.com
Infineum Stoinski, Georgia georgia.stoinski@infineum.com
Lanxess Deutschland GmbH Cerpentier, G. Geertruicerpentier@odysseylogistics.com
Lucite International UK Ltd Plummer Alex alex.plummer@lucite.com
LyondellBasell Industries Van der Boom, H. hugo.van.der.boom@lyondellbasell.com
Methanex Europe Carlier Valérie vcarlier@methanex.com
Nynas AB Van Hoof, R. rogier.vanhoof@nynas.com
Perstorp AB Derwik, P Per.Derwik@perstorp.com
Repsol Quimica Fernandez Borrego Angel afernandezb@repsol.com
SABIC Beddegenoodts, Steven. Steven.Beddegenoodts@SABIC-Europe.com
Shell Chemicals Frank Burrekers frank.burrekers@shell.com
Solvay Delzenne, A. Alain.Delzenne@solvay.com
Syngenta Ltd Martin Moser martin.moser@syngenta.com
Tessenderlo Chemie NV Simon Lucas simon.lucas@tessenderlo.com
Total Oil L'Hotelier Alain alain.lhotelier@total.com
Total Petrochemicals Steenkamp Wim wim.steenkamp@total.com
UBE CHEMICAL EUROPE, S.A. Santi Farran Albalat s.farran@ube.es
Versalis Atzei, F.G. fabio.giovanni.atzei@versalis.eni.com
Wacker Chemie AG Hinterecker, L. ludwig.hinterecker@wacker.com


Back to Top