SQAS service group

The SQAS Service Group of chemical companies that actively support and use the SQAS System, provides the financial resources and management structure for its successful operation.

Chemical companies that are member of this Service Group obtain the following services:

  • Access to the online database containing all the assessment reports allowing a quick analysis of the assessment results by using queries and templates;
  • Training in the adequate use of the SQAS system;
  • Access to the European network of accredited SQAS assessors.

The membership fee is dependent on the size of the company. For further information on this Service Group, please contact Victor Trapani (vtr@cefic.be / telephone: +32 2 676 73 85).

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
ADISSEO FRANCE SAS Nuffer Sebastien sebastien.nuffer@adisseo.com
Afton Chemical SPRL Pardon Paul paul.pardon@aftonchemical.com
Akzo Nobel Hendriks Rein Rein.Hendriks@akzonobel.com
ALBEMARLE EUROPE SPRL Hennuy Bruno bruno.hennuy@albemarle.com
Arkema Van Dijk Frank frank.van-dijk@arkema.com
Ashland Otter, K. den kdenotter@ashland.com
BASF SE Bruss Gerhard gerhard.bruss@basf.com
Bayer AG Schultes Sabine sabine.schultes@bayer.com
BOREALIS POLYMERS Roed Jan jan.roed@borealisgroup.com
BP Greenhill Stuart stuart.greenhill@uk.bp.com
CEPSA Martinez Nieto Marta marta.martinez@cepsa.com
Clariant International Ltd. Scheffer Herbert Herbert.Scheffer@clariant.com
Covestro Schopmeier Oliver oliver.schopmeier@covestro.com
CPChem Van Doren, K. vandok@cpchem.com
DOW Europe van Haarlem Petra pvhaarlem@dow.com
DSM Van Tulden Wim wim.tulden-van@dsm.com
Dupont de Nemours Verbruggen Kristien Kristien.Verbruggen@dupont.com
Eastman Chemical B.V. Mastenbroek André Mastenbroek@eastman.com
ERCROS Arce Montaner, F.M. marce@ercros.es
Evonik Neureiter Roland roland.neureiter@evonik.com
ExxonMobil Goyvaerts Rudi rudi.goyvaerts@exxonmobil.com
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd Knobloch Peter peter.knobloch.pk1@roche.com
Huntsman Holland BV Power Mark mark_power@huntsman.com
Infineum Stoinski Georgia georgia.stoinski@infineum.com
INOVYN Delcoigne Dominique dominique.delcoigne@inovyn.com
Lanxess Switzerland GmbH Cerpentier Geertrui Geertruicerpentier@odysseylogistics.com
Lucite International UK Ltd Plummer Alex alex.plummer@lucite.com
LyondellBasell Industries Van der Boom Hugo hugo.van.der.boom@lyondellbasell.com
Methanex Europe Carlier Valérie vcarlier@methanex.com
Nynas AB Van Hoof Rogier rogier.vanhoof@nynas.com
Perstorp AB Derwik Per Per.Derwik@perstorp.com
Repsol Quimica Henche Ramirez Jose Luis jlhencher@repsol.com
SABIC Beddegenoodts Steven Steven.Beddegenoodts@sabic.com
Shell Chemicals Burrekers Frank frank.burrekers@shell.com
Solvay Delzenne Alain Alain.Delzenne@solvay.com
Syngenta Ltd Martin Moser martin.moser@syngenta.com
Tessenderlo Chemie NV Simon Lucas simon.lucas@tessenderlo.com
Total Oil L'Hotelier Alain alain.lhotelier@total.com
Total Petrochemicals Steenkamp Wim wim.steenkamp@total.com
UBE CHEMICAL EUROPE, S.A. Farran Albalat Santi s.farran@ube.es
Versalis Atzei Fabio Giovanni fabio.giovanni.atzei@versalis.eni.com
Wacker Chemie AG Hinterecker Ludwig ludwig.hinterecker@wacker.com

........


Back to Top